Kontakt

Styrelse

Medlemmar i styrelsen för Brf Stora Mossen 4, villor:

Ordförande, Per Breitcreuz (per@brfstoramossen.se)

Ledamot, sekreterare, Carl Saldeen (carl@brfstoramossen.se)
Ledamot, kassör, Krister Moberger (krister@brfstoramossen.se)
Ledamot
, Christopher Palm (christopher@brfstoramossen.se)
Ledamot, Torgny Fredström (torgny@brfstoramossen.se)
Suppleant, Johan Hasslow (johan@brfstoramossen.se)
Suppleant, Thomas Furusten (thomas@brfstoramossen.se)
Suppleant, Veronica Espmark (veronica@brfstoramossen.se)

e-post: styrelse@brfstoramossen.se